مركز الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة
أنا قائمة الفئات

أنظمة الحماية من الصواعق تنقذ الأرواح وتمنع تلف الممتلكات

المصدر: شركة سيتشوان صن لايت للمعدات الكهربائية الذكية المحدودة

يضرب : 172

أنظمة الحماية من الصواعق تنقذ الأرواح وتمنع تلف الممتلكات

إذا كان عليك تخمين الخطر الذي سيؤدي إلى أكبر خسارة تأمينية لمالك المنزل ، فقد تقول السرقة بسبب كل إعلانات نظام أمان المنزل هذه. وبحسب بيانات معهد معلومات التأمين ، فإن خسائر الممتلكات الناجمة عن السرقة تتراجع فعليًا ، بنسبة 1٪ فقط في عام 2017. من ناحية أخرى ، شكلت الخسائر الناجمة عن الحرائق والصواعق 35٪ من إجمالي الخسائر في ذلك العام ، والتي هي أعلى مخاطر التأمين تكلفة حتى الآن. في العام الماضي ، تلقى ما يقرب من 78000 من حاملي الوثائق أكثر من 900 مليون دولار في شكل مطالبات صاعقة. من عام 2016 إلى عام 2018 ، ارتفع متوسط تكلفة كل مطالبة بنسبة مذهلة بلغت 21٪ ، بمتوسط مطالبة يقارب 12000 دولار. تعد الزيادة في تكاليف العمالة والبناء وزيادة شعبية منتجات المنزل الذكي من الأسباب الرئيسية لهذه الزيادة. ما الذي يساعد على تثبيت نظام الحماية من الصواعق لإنشاء مجتمع الحماية من الصواعق لمنع فقدان الصواعق؟

lightning protection metal rod

يمكن منع فقدان السكتة الدماغية

لا يمكننا إيقاف هجوم البرق ، لكن يمكننا منعه من إتلاف المباني ومحتوياتها وإيذاء الناس. مثلما قد نقوم بتركيب أجهزة كشف الدخان أو أنظمة الرش الآلي في المباني لمنع الحرائق ، يمكننا القيام بالعديد من الأشياء لمنع الصواعق. على غرار تدابير السلامة المنزلية الأخرى ، يعد إنشاء مجتمع حماية من الصواعق طريقة حكيمة لإدارة مخاطر الكوارث الجوية الأكثر شيوعًا. وفقًا لبيانات المختبر الوطني للعواصف الشديدة ، فإن تواتر ضربات الصواعق التي تصل إلى الأرض تصل إلى 8 ملايين مرة في اليوم أو 100 مرة في الثانية. فلماذا لا نتخذ تدابير لحماية حياتنا ومنع فقدان البرق؟ يشمل الضرر القابل للتأمين الناجم عن الصواعق الموت العرضي والإهمال والحريق وانقطاع وتدمير موارد البيانات الرئيسية والبنية التحتية التقنية. يمكن لنظام الحماية من الرعد أن يلغي أو على الأقل يقلل بشكل كبير من هذه المطالبات المحتملة عن طريق تركيب قضبان معدنية للحماية من الصواعق.

من بن فرانكلين إلى الحماية الحديثة

يمكن إرجاع نظام الحماية من الصواعق إلى تجربة بن فرانكلين الشهيرة للطائرة الورقية في عام 1752. ضرب البرق مفتاحًا على خيط الطائرة الورقية ، مما أكد نظرية فرانكلين القائلة بأن قضيب معدني للحماية من الصواعق مثبت في الجزء العلوي من المبنى يمكن أن يحميه من ضربات الصواعق. . يضرب البرق القطب وينتقل إلى الأرض من خلال الأسلاك ، حيث يتبدد. يعد نظام الحماية من الضربات الرعدية اليوم أكثر تعقيدًا ، لكن المبدأ هو نفسه. يستخدم نظام الحماية المعتمد مواد القضبان المعدنية للحماية من الصواعق المدرجة من قبل UL لمنع فقدان الصواعق وتشتيتها بأمان في الأرض دون التأثير على الهيكل أو الركاب أو المحتوى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لأنظمة الحماية من الرعد أن تمنع إمداد الطاقة وخطوط البيانات والاتصالات والارتفاعات المفاجئة للطاقة على المعدات الضعيفة. تساعد خطة البناء والحماية الخاصة برابطة الحماية من الصواعق على إنشاء مجتمع الحماية من الصواعق من خلال تشجيع المهندسين المعماريين والبنائين على أخذ نظام الحماية من الرعد كجزء من عملية التصميم والبناء. عندما تفكر في أن تكلفة منع الإضرابات أقل من 1٪ من تكلفة البناء الجديد ، فقد يكون العائد كبيرًا.

lightning protection metal rod

الأجهزة المنزلية الذكية عرضة للهجوم

تطور جديد يستحق اهتماما خاصا هو تعميم معدات المنزل الذكي. سيؤدي البرق إلى إتلاف الأتمتة والأجهزة والأجهزة الإلكترونية المتصلة في المنزل بأكمله. على الرغم من أنها قد تحتوي على قضبان معدنية للحماية من الصواعق ، إلا أن أنظمة البناء المتكاملة هذه لا تزال عرضة للحريق والارتفاع المفاجئ. يمكن أن يزعج البرق الأنظمة الإلكترونية والأجهزة المتصلة ويحللها ويتلفها ، لذلك من المهم جدًا إنشاء مجتمع حماية من الصواعق للهياكل الذكية. بالطبع ، ما زلنا قلقين للغاية بشأن الحريق الذي تسببه الصواعق. وفقًا لبيانات NFPA ، من عام 2007 إلى عام 2011 ، تعاملت إدارة الإطفاء المحلية مع ما معدله 22600 حريق ناتج عن الصواعق كل عام. وقالت الرابطة الوطنية للحماية من الحرائق إن هذه الحرائق تسببت في مقتل 9 مدنيين في المتوسط وملايين الخسائر في الممتلكات كل عام. ما هو أهم سبب لضرورة قيام أصحاب المنازل والمالكين بتثبيت أنظمة حماية من الرعد معتمدة مهنياً؟ يمكن أن ينقذ الأرواح ويمنع فقدان البرق.

هذه هي الأسباب التي تجعل Sunlight تعتقد أنه يجب على مالكي المنازل والمالكين تثبيت أنظمة حماية من الرعد معتمدة مهنياً. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن Sunlight الذي يزود العملاء بمواد قضبان معدنية عالية الجودة للحماية من الصواعق ، فيرجى متابعة الموقع الرسمي لشركة Sunlight. سنقوم بتحديث المنتجات ذات الصلة من وقت لآخر ، ونوفر المعلومات والمواد ذات الصلة بالمنتج ، ونتطلع إلى زيارتك واستشاراتك.

العلامات: منع فقدان البرق ، قضيب معدني للحماية من الصواعق ، خلق الحماية من الصواعق

المجتمع ، نظام الحماية من الرعد


المعلومات الفرعية إيضاح

رقم الهاتف
صندوق بريد
*
*

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية اليومية الخاصة بنا ، والتي سيتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، بما في ذلك أخبار الشركة وتحديثات الصناعة.

news CENTER
Home > News > Industry News
I am a category list

Lightning protection systems save lives, prevent property damage

Source : Sichuan Sunlight intelligent electric equipment Co., ltd

Hits: 183

Lightning protection systems save lives, prevent property damage

If you have to guess which danger will lead to the biggest insurance loss of the homeowner, you may say theft because of all these home security system advertisements. According to the data of the Insurance Information Institute, the property losses caused by theft are actually declining, only 1% in 2017. On the other hand, the losses caused by fire and lightning accounted for 35% of all losses in that year, which is the highest cost insurance risk so far. Last year, nearly 78,000 policyholders were paid more than $900 million in lightning claims. From 2016 to 2018, the average cost of each claim increased by an astonishing 21%, with an average claim of nearly $12,000. The increase in labor and construction costs and the increasing popularity of smart home products are the main reasons for this increase. What help does installing thunder strike protection system to create lightning protection community have to prevent lightning loss?

lightning protection metal rod

Lightning stroke loss can be prevented

We can't stop lightning attack, but we can prevent it from damaging buildings and their contents and hurting people. Just as we may install smoke detectors or automatic sprinkler systems in buildings to prevent fires, we can do many things to prevent lightning. Similar to other home safety measures, create lightning protection community is a wise way to manage the risk of the most common weather disasters. According to the data of the National Severe Storm Laboratory, the frequency of lightning strikes reaching the ground is as high as 8 million times per day or 100 times per second. So why don't we take measures to protect our lives and prevent lightning loss? Insurable damage caused by lightning includes accidental and negligent death, fire and interruption and destruction of key data resources and technical infrastructure. The thunder strike protection system can eliminate or at least significantly reduce these potential claims by installing lightning protection metal rods.

From Ben Franklin to Modern Protection

The thunder strike protection system can be traced back to Ben Franklin's famous kite experiment in 1752. Lightning struck a key on the kite string, which confirmed Franklin's theory that the lightning protection metal rod installed on the top of a building can protect it from lightning strikes. Lightning strikes the pole and is conducted to the ground through wires, where it dissipates. Today's thunder strike protection system is more complex, but the principle is the same. The certified protection system uses the lightning protection metal rod materials listed by UL to prevent lightning loss and safely disperse it into the ground without affecting the structure, occupants or content. In addition, these thunder strike protection systems can prevent power supply, data and communication lines and power surges on vulnerable equipment. The construction and protection plan of Lightning Protection Association helps to create lightning protection community by encouraging architects and builders to take thunder strike protection system as part of the design and construction process. When you consider that the cost of preventing strikes is less than 1% of the cost of new construction, the return may be great.

lightning protection metal rod

Smart home devices are vulnerable to attack

A new development worthy of special attention is the popularization of smart home equipment. Lightning will damage the automation and connected electronic equipment and appliances in the whole house. Even though they may have lightning protection metal rods, these integrated building systems are still vulnerable to fire and surge. Lightning can disturb, degrade and damage electronic systems and connected equipment, so it is very important to create lightning protection community for intelligent structures. Of course, we are still most concerned about the fire caused by lightning strikes. According to NFPA data, from 2007 to 2011, the local fire department dealt with an average of 22,600 fires caused by lightning every year. NFPA said that these fires caused an average of 9 civilian deaths and millions of direct property losses every year. What is the most important reason why homeowners and owners should install professionally certified thunder strike protection systems? It can save lives and prevent lightning loss.

These are the reasons why Sunlight thinks that homeowners and owners should install professionally certified thunder strike protection systems. If you want to know more about Sunlight providing customers with high-quality lightning protection metal rod materials, please keep an eye on Sunlight's official website. We will update relevant products from time to time, and provide relevant product information and materials, and look forward to your visit and consultation.

Tags: prevent lightning loss, lightning protection metal rod, create lightning protection

community, thunder strike protection system


Subscribe to our daily highlights newsletter, which will be delivered directly to your email address, including company news and industry updates.

phone number
mailbox
*
*
Verification code
*

Subscription information