مركز الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة
أنا قائمة الفئات

الحماية من الصواعق للمباني ذات الأسطح المعدنية

المصدر: شركة سيتشوان صن لايت للمعدات الكهربائية الذكية المحدودة

يضرب : 171

الحماية من الصواعق للمباني ذات الأسطح المعدنية

البرق قوة طبيعية قوية ومدمرة ، تهاجم المباني بغض النظر عن نوع السقف. لا تجذب الأسطح المعدنية ضربات الصواعق. لا يمكن للأسطح المعدنية حماية المباني المعدنية من الصواعق. الطريقة الوحيدة لحماية المباني هي استخدام نظام حماية من الصواعق مصمم ومركب بشكل صحيح. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لتركيب أجهزة الحماية من الصواعق التابعة للجمعية الوطنية الأمريكية للحماية من الحرائق ، فإن نوع السقف المعدني هو أحد عوامل الخطر العديدة التي تؤثر على تهديد الصواعق الطبيعي. يتضمن معيار أمريكا الشمالية المعترف به إجراءً مبسطًا لتقييم المخاطر لمساعدة المصممين على تحديد ما إذا كانوا سيوصون بمواد الحماية من أشعة الشمس للمباني المعدنية. تدرك أنه عند حدوث خطر البرق الطبيعي ، إذا كان للمبنى سقف معدني غير قابل للاحتراق ، فإن خطر تدمير المبنى المعدني بالنيران يكون ضئيلًا.

lightning protection material

البرق خطر جسيم

وفقًا لجمعية مصنعي المباني المعدنية ، تتمتع المباني المعدنية بمرونة في التصميم. وأشار موقع المنظمة على الإنترنت إلى الاستدامة والمتانة ومقاومة الزلازل والرياح القوية وسلسلة من الظواهر الطبيعية الخطيرة للأسطح المعدنية. ربما يمكننا أن نسامحهم لعدم ذكرهم أن البرق هو أحد الأخطار. لن تتصدر تهديدات الصواعق الطبيعية الفردية عناوين الصحف للكوارث الإقليمية واسعة النطاق. ومع ذلك ، في عام نموذجي ، يهدد البرق الطبيعي الولايات المتحدة حوالي 25 مليون مرة في السنة ، مما يتسبب في وقوع إصابات أكثر من أي كوارث طبيعية أخرى ، بما في ذلك الأعاصير والأعاصير والزلازل والعواصف الثلجية والفيضانات والانفجارات البركانية. وبحسب معطيات معهد معلومات التأمين ، بلغت الخسائر البرق قرابة المليار دولار. والوضع يزداد سوءًا. من المتوقع أن تزداد أحداث البرق بسبب التغيرات في أنماط الطقس. تتزايد أيضًا تكلفة أضرار الصواعق ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى انتشار المعدات الإلكترونية الحساسة المعرضة لخطر الصواعق. لا تتطلب قوانين البناء الوطنية حماية من الصواعق ، لكن بعض القوانين المحلية وبعض الوكالات الحكومية والمزيد والمزيد من أصحاب المباني المتطورة تتطلب تركيب مواد الحماية من الصواعق. في حالات أخرى ، يجب إجراء تقييم المخاطر من قبل مهندسي المعادن أو خبراء الحماية من الصواعق ، ويجب مناقشة نتائج التقييم مع المالك.

يحتاج إلى نظام

يحتاج نظام حماية الإضاءة إلى شبكة مسار موصل لنقل تهديد البرق الطبيعي 300 مليون فولت بأمان من طرف الهواء على السطح المعدني إلى القطب الكهربائي الأرضي. ترتفع المحطة الهوائية 10 بوصات أو أكثر فوق المبنى لاعتراض الصواعق قبل وصولها إلى المبنى. في معظم المباني المعدنية ، تنتقل الطاقة المهددة بالبرق الطبيعي من الطرف الجوي إلى الأرض من خلال كابلات كبيرة متعددة الخيوط مصنوعة من الألومنيوم أو النحاس عالي التوصيل. يجب ألا يتلامس النحاس مع الصلب المجلفن أو الألمنيوم أو معظم الأسطح أو الجوانب المعدنية غير النحاسية الأخرى. يجب أن تربط الكابلات أطراف الهواء وأن تتصل بالمكونات المعدنية الموجودة على السطح. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من القواعد الطرفية الهوائية ومثبتات الكابلات التي يمكن استخدامها لتثبيت مواد الحماية من الصواعق من أشعة الشمس على المباني المعدنية. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن استخدام المعدات المثبتة على اللولب على غطاء السقف ، ويمكن استخدام المعدات اللاصقة لتجنب الثقوب على السقف المعدني. في المباني عالية الجودة ومناطق الرياح القوية ، يجب مراعاة الأجهزة المثبتة على الوصلات الرأسية للأسطح المعدنية.

lightning protection material

ابحث عن المسار الأقل مقاومة من السماء إلى الأرض

إذا كانت الإمكانات بين جميع أنظمة التأريض غير متوازنة ، فسيومض البرق من قوس الموصل أو الجانب إلى المكونات الكهربائية ، والأنابيب ، والتكييف ، والمكونات الهيكلية والأنظمة المعدنية الأخرى. وبالمثل ، يحتاج ضوء الشمس إلى مادة الحماية من الصواعق الخاصة به ، والتي يجب توصيلها بأنظمة التأريض الأخرى ، مثل تأريض مصدر طاقة المباني المعدنية. لا يمكن رؤية المحطة الجوية من الأرض. يجب وضع الكابلات المكشوفة على السطح المعدني على الجانب غير الواضح من السقف ومكيفة على أضلاع السقف المعدني لتقليل الرؤية. يجب أن تتوافق مكونات نظام الحماية من الصواعق مع معايير مكونات الحماية من الصواعق وأن يتم سردها بواسطة UL. من غير الآمن سرد المكونات المستخدمة للخدمة الكهربائية العامة للتعامل مع تهديد الصواعق الطبيعية.

أخيرًا ، يجب أن ندرك أن الأسطح المعدنية يجب أن تحمي المباني المعدنية من تهديدات الصواعق الطبيعية وظروف الأرصاد الجوية الأخرى. يمكن للأسطح المعدنية أيضًا أن تتحمل الصواعق عند تركيبها بمواد حماية من أشعة الشمس. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن شركة Sunlight التي تزود العملاء بمواد عالية الجودة للحماية من الصواعق ، فيرجى متابعة موقع الويب الرسمي لشركة Sunlight. سنقوم بتحديث المنتجات ذات الصلة من وقت لآخر ، ونوفر المعلومات والمواد ذات الصلة بالمنتج ، ونتطلع إلى زيارتك واستشاراتك.

الكلمات الدليليلة: سقف معدني، خطر الصواعق الطبيعية، مادة حماية من الصواعق، بناء معدني


المعلومات الفرعية إيضاح

رقم الهاتف
صندوق بريد
*
*

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية اليومية الخاصة بنا ، والتي سيتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، بما في ذلك أخبار الشركة وتحديثات الصناعة.

news CENTER
Home > News > Industry News
I am a category list

Lightning Protection for Buildings with Metal Roofs

Source : Sichuan Sunlight intelligent electric equipment Co., ltd

Hits: 193

Lightning Protection for Buildings with Metal Roofs

Lightning is a powerful and destructive natural force, which will attack buildings regardless of the type of roof. Metal roofs do not attract lightning strikes; Metal roofs cannot protect metal buildings from lightning strikes. The only way to protect buildings is to use a properly designed and installed lightning protection system. Nevertheless, according to the installation of lightning protection devices of the National Fire Protection Association of America, the type of metal roof is one of several risk factors affecting the natural lightning threat. The recognized North American standard includes a simplified risk assessment procedure to help designers determine whether to recommend sunlight lightning protection materials for metal buildings. It recognizes that when the threat of natural lightning does occur, if the building has a non-combustible metal roof, the risk of the metal building being destroyed by fire is small.

lightning protection material

Lightning is a serious danger

According to the Association of Metal Building Manufacturers, metal buildings have design flexibility. The organization's website cited the sustainability, durability and resistance to earthquakes, strong winds and a series of dangerous natural phenomena of metal roofs. Maybe we can forgive them for not mentioning that lightning is one of the dangers; Individual natural lightning threats will not make headlines of large-scale regional disasters. However, in a typical year, natural lightning threatens the United States about 25 million times a year, causing more casualties than any other natural disasters, including hurricanes, tornadoes, earthquakes, blizzards, floods and volcanic eruptions. According to the data of the Insurance Information Institute, the lightning loss reached nearly $1 billion. And the situation is getting worse and worse. Lightning events are expected to increase due to changes in weather patterns. The cost of lightning damage is also increasing, partly due to the proliferation of sensitive electronic equipment which is vulnerable to lightning surge. National building codes do not require lightning protection, but some local codes, some government agencies and more and more sophisticated building owners require the installation of lightning protection materials. In other cases, the risk assessment shall be conducted by metal architects or lightning protection experts, and the assessment results shall be discussed with the owner.

It needs a system

The lighting protection system needs a conductive path network to safely transmit the 300 million volts natural lightning threat from the air terminal on the metal roof to the grounding electrode. The air terminal rises 10 inches or more above the building to intercept lightning before it reaches the building. In most metal buildings, the energy threatened by natural lightning is transmitted from the air terminal to the ground through large multi-strand cables made of high conductivity aluminum or copper. Copper shall not come into contact with galvanized steel, aluminum or most other non-copper metal roofs or sidings. Cables must interconnect air terminals and connect to metal components on the roof. There are a variety of air terminal bases and cable fasteners that can be used to install sunlight lightning protection materials on metal buildings. Sometimes screw-mounted equipment can be used on the roof cover, and adhesive-mounted equipment can be used to avoid drilling holes on the metal roof. In high-quality buildings and strong wind areas, devices clamped on vertical joints of metal roofs should be considered.

lightning protection material

Seek the path with the least resistance from the sky to the ground

If the potential between all grounding systems is unbalanced, lightning will flash from conductor arc or side into electrical, piping, HVAC, structural components and other metal systems. Similarly, sunlight needs its own lightning protection material, which must be connected to other grounding systems, such as the grounding of metal building power supply. The air terminal cannot be seen from the ground. The exposed cables on the metal roof should be located on the inconspicuous side of the roof and lean against the ribs of the metal roof to minimize visibility. Components of lightning protection system must conform to lightning protection component standards and be listed by UL. It is unsafe to list the components used for general electrical service to deal with the natural lightning threat.

Finally, we must realize that metal roofs must protect metal buildings from natural lightning threats and other meteorological conditions. Metal roofs can also withstand lightning when installed with sunlight lightning protection materials. If you want to know more about Sunlight providing customers with high-quality lightning protection materials, please keep an eye on Sunlight's official website. We will update relevant products from time to time, and provide relevant product information and materials, and look forward to your visit and consultation.

Tags: Metal roof, natural lightning threat, lightning protection material, Metal Building


Subscribe to our daily highlights newsletter, which will be delivered directly to your email address, including company news and industry updates.

phone number
mailbox
*
*
Verification code
*

Subscription information