مركز الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة
أنا قائمة الفئات

كيفية الجمع العضوي بين كل جزء من نظام التأريض للحماية من الصواعق

المصدر: شركة سيتشوان صن لايت للمعدات الكهربائية الذكية المحدودة

يضرب : 136

كيفية الجمع العضوي بين كل جزء من نظام التأريض للحماية من الصواعق
لا يعتمد التطبيق المثالي لنظام التأريض للحماية من الصواعق فقط على جزء معين من النظام ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، التركيبة الرائعة لكل جزء. فيما يتعلق بكيفية الجمع بين كل جزء من نظام التأريض للحماية من الصواعق بشكل عضوي ، فلنقدم لك مقدمة محددة.
 
التأريض هو أهم جزء في تقنية الحماية من الصواعق. سواء كان برقًا مباشرًا أو برقًا مستحثًا أو أشكالًا أخرى من البرق ، فسيتم إدخاله إلى الأرض من خلال جهاز التأريض. لذلك ، لا توجد حماية فعالة من الصواعق بدون جهاز تأريض معقول وجيد. من منظور الحماية من الصواعق ، يُطلق على الجهاز الذي يقوم بإجراء اتصال كهربائي جيد بين جهاز إنهاء الهواء والأرض جهاز التأريض. تتمثل وظيفة جهاز التأريض في تفريغ الشحنة الكهربائية من صاعقة البرق إلى جهاز إنهاء الهواء في أسرع وقت ممكن لتحييد الشحنة الكهربائية غير المتجانسة للأرض.
lightning protection grounding system
في الوقت الحاضر ، تحظى أسس مشتركة والترابط متساوي الجهد بشعبية في نظرية الحماية من الصواعق الدولية والمحلية والدوائر الهندسية:
(1) يعني التأريض المشترك توصيل العديد من أجهزة التأريض ذات الطبيعة المختلفة في نفس المبنى ، مثل أرض الحماية من الصواعق ، وتأريض الأمان الكهربائي ، وأرض العمل لإمداد طاقة التيار المتردد ، وأرض الاتصالات والكمبيوتر DC ، لجعلها جسمًا متساوي الإمكانات ؛
(2) الربط المتساوي هو توصيل جميع الأجسام المعدنية داخل المبنى وبالقرب منه ، مثل قضبان الصلب في الخرسانة وأنابيب المياه وأنابيب الغاز والأنابيب المعدنية الأخرى والخط المحايد لنظام الطاقة عن طريق التوصيل الكهربائي (اللحام أو الكهرباء الموثوقة اتصال) ، مما يجعل المبنى كله هيئة متساوية الجهد. عندما يضرب الصواعق ، نظرًا لأن الجزء الداخلي من المبنى والمنطقة المجاورة له متساويان بشكل أساسي ، فلن تكون هناك حوادث حيث تصطدم المعدات الموجودة داخل المبنى بإمكانية عالية ويصاب الناس بالصواعق.
 
نظرًا للتوصيل المتساوي ، يمكن تخفيف متطلبات مقاومة التأريض للمبنى. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للمناطق ذات المقاومة العالية للتربة مثل الجفاف والصحاري.
 
لذلك يجب اتباع المبادئ التالية عند تصميم الشبكة الأرضية:
(1) حاول استخدام القضبان الفولاذية لأساس المبنى والأجسام المعدنية الطبيعية للتوصيل بالأرض كشبكة أرضية ؛
(2) حاول استخدام كائنات التأريض الطبيعية كأساس ، مع استكمالها بأشياء اصطناعية ، واعتماد شكل حلقة مغلقة قدر الإمكان ؛
(3) يجب استخدام شبكة تأريض موحدة ، ويجب استخدام التأريض من نقطة واحدة على الأرض.
 
يتكون قضيب التأريض الأيوني الإلكتروليتي من مركبات متطورة قابلة للانعكاس بطيئة الإطلاق. مادة سطح القطب هي النحاس النقي. لضمان أعلى الموصلية الكهربائية والعمر الطويل. من خلال عدد كبير من الدراسات التجريبية ، وجد أن السبب المباشر لمقاومة التربة المفرطة هو عدم وجود وظائف موصلة مساعدة للأيونات الحرة. يعتمد الحشو الموجود على الجزء الخارجي من موصل التأريض على مادة ذات امتصاص قوي للماء وامتصاص قوي وأداء تبادل الكاتيونات. مجهزة بوظيفة قوية مقاومة للتآكل تدوم طويلاً ، تقلل المقاومة ، معامل تمدد عالي ، لا تتأثر بتغيرات درجة الحرارة ، ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد الكيميائية المقاومة لصدمات الجهد العالي كمساعدة. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لحل مشاكل درجة الحرارة حول موصل التأريض ، ومحتوى توليد الأيونات ، والحماية من التآكل. يتم دمج الموصل بإحكام مع الأرض ، وبالتالي تقليل مقاومة التلامس بين القطب الكهربائي والتربة ، وتحسين مقاومة التربة المحيطة ، وتعزيز قدرة توصيل البرق بشكل فعال. تحتوي مادة الحشو الداخلية للموصل على مركبات أيونية كهربائية خاصة ، والتي يمكنها امتصاص الرطوبة في الهواء بشكل كامل. من خلال التميع ، يتم إطلاق الأيونات الكهربائية النشطة بشكل فعال في التربة ، وتتفاعل مع الرطوبة في التربة والهواء لزيادة تعزيز الإطلاق البطيء للموصل وتقليل المقاومة ، والحفاظ على استقرار قيمة المقاومة لفترة طويلة. يتحول المركب الموجود داخل الموصل تدريجياً إلى حالة شفافة غروانية بمرور الوقت. من خلال البحث المتعمق حول التجارب ، ووفقًا للنظريات الفيزيائية والكيميائية ذات الصلة ، باستخدام الخصائص الموصلة للمركبات الغروانية ، يمكن أن يكون النظام بأكمله في حالة التبادل الأيوني لفترة طويلة ، وبالتالي تشكيل نظام تأريض أيوني مثالي. في النهاية ، تم دمج نظام التأريض بشكل مثالي مع منتجات التأريض لإنتاج جهاز تأريض عالي الأداء.

لا توفر Chengdu Sunlight أنظمة تأريض للحماية من الصواعق عالية الجودة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا خدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة. لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية دمج كل جزء من نظام التأريض للحماية من الصواعق ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

بطاقة: نظام التأريض الحماية من الصواعق

المعلومات الفرعية إيضاح

رقم الهاتف
صندوق بريد
*
*

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية اليومية الخاصة بنا ، والتي سيتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، بما في ذلك أخبار الشركة وتحديثات الصناعة.

news CENTER
Home > News > Industry News
I am a category list

How to organically combine each part of the lightning protection grounding system

Source : Sichuan Sunlight intelligent electric equipment Co., ltd

Hits: 135

How to organically combine each part of the lightning protection grounding system
The perfect application of the lightning protection grounding system not only depends on a certain part of the system, but more importantly, the wonderful combination of each part. Regarding how to organically combine each part of the lightning protection grounding system, let's give you a specific introduction.
 
Grounding is the most important part of lightning protection technology. Whether it is direct lightning, induced lightning or other forms of lightning, it will be introduced into the earth through the grounding device. Therefore, there is no effective lightning protection without a reasonable and good grounding device. From the perspective of lightning protection, the device that makes a good electrical connection between the air-termination device and the earth is called a grounding device. The function of the grounding device is to discharge the electric charge from the lightning strike to the air-termination device as soon as possible to neutralize the heterogeneous electric charge of the earth.
lightning protection grounding system
At present, common grounding and equipotential bonding are popular in the international and domestic lightning protection theory and engineering circles:
(1) Common grounding means to connect many grounding devices of different natures in the same building, such as lightning protection ground, electrical safety grounding, AC power supply working ground, communication and computer DC grounding, to make them an equipotential body;
(2) Equipotential bonding is to connect all metal objects in and near the building, such as steel bars in concrete, water pipes, gas pipes and other metal pipes, and the neutral line of the power system by electrical connection (welding or Reliable electrical connection), making the whole building a good equipotential body. When lightning strikes, since the inside of the building and its vicinity are basically equipotential, there will be no accidents where the equipment inside the building is hit by a high potential and people are struck by lightning.
 
Due to the equipotential connection, the requirements on the grounding resistance of the building can be relaxed. This is particularly important for areas with high soil resistivity such as droughts and deserts.
 
Therefore, the following principles should be followed when designing the ground network:
(1) Try to use the steel bars of the building foundation and the natural metal grounding objects to connect to the ground as a grounding grid;
(2) Try to use natural grounding objects as the basis, supplemented by artificial grounding objects, and adopt a closed ring shape as much as possible;
(3) A unified grounding network should be used, and one-point grounding should be used to ground.
 
The electrolytic ion grounding rod is composed of advanced reversible slow-release compounds. The surface material of the electrode is pure copper. To ensure the highest electrical conductivity and long life. Through a large number of experimental studies, it is found that the direct cause of excessive soil resistivity is the lack of auxiliary conductive functions of free ions. The filler on the outside of the grounding conductor is based on a material with strong water absorption, strong adsorption and cation exchange performance. Equipped with long-lasting, resistance-reducing, strong anti-corrosion function, high expansion coefficient, not affected by temperature changes, and a variety of chemical materials resistant to high voltage shocks as auxiliary. It is mainly used to solve the problems of temperature around the grounding conductor, ion generation content, and corrosion protection. The conductor is tightly combined with the ground, thereby reducing the contact resistance between the electrode and the soil, improving the resistivity of the surrounding soil, and effectively enhancing the lightning conduction release capability. The inner filling material of the conductor contains special electric ionic compounds, which can fully absorb the moisture in the air. Through deliquescence, active electric ions are effectively released into the soil, and interact with the moisture in the soil and the air to further promote the slow release of the conductor and reduce the resistance, and keep the resistance value stable for a long time. The compound inside the conductor gradually turns into a colloidal transparent state with time. Through in-depth research on experiments, and in accordance with relevant physical and chemical theories, using the conductive properties of colloidal compounds, the entire system can be in a state of ion exchange for a long time, thus forming an ideal ion grounding system. In the end, this grounding system was perfectly combined with grounding products to produce a high-performance grounding device.

Chengdu Sunlight provides not only high-quality lightning protection grounding systems, but also high-quality after-sales service. To learn more about how to integrate each part of the lightning protection grounding system, please contact us.

Tag: lightning protection grounding system

Subscribe to our daily highlights newsletter, which will be delivered directly to your email address, including company news and industry updates.

phone number
mailbox
*
*
Verification code
*

Subscription information