مركز الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة
أنا قائمة الفئات

استضافت شركة Sunlight مؤتمراً عبر الإنترنت حول مراجعة معايير صناعة الطاقة

المصدر: Sichuan Sunlight intelligent electric equipment Co., ltd

يضرب : 44

استضافت شركة Sunlight مؤتمراً عبر الإنترنت حول مراجعة معايير صناعة الطاقة

في 10 يونيو 2020 ، استضافت اللجنة الفنية للتوحيد القياسي للطاقة اجتماع المراجعة حول "الشروط الفنية للطلاءات الموصلة المضادة للتآكل لتأريض هندسة الطاقة الكهربائية" و "إرشادات عملية البناء الخاصة بأجهزة التأريض بطيئة الإطلاق لهندسة الطاقة الكهربائية" تكنولوجيا التأريض في صناعة الطاقة. كان المنظمون هم معهد أبحاث الطاقة الكهربائية بشبكة الدولة لشنشي ، ومعهد أبحاث الطاقة الكهربائية الحكومية ، ووهان نانروي المحدودة ، وشركة صن لايت تشنغدو Xihanggang للصناعات الكهربائية المحدودة.

حضر الاجتماع 27 شركة بما في ذلك State Grid Shaanxi Electric Power Company ، ومعهد أبحاث الطاقة العالمية على الإنترنت ، ومعهد State Grid Beijing للاقتصاد والتكنولوجيا ، ومعهد State Grid Shaanxi لأبحاث الطاقة الكهربائية ، وجامعة Tsinghua ، وجامعة بكين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وجامعة سيتشوان. ، جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا الإلكترونية ، شركة China Power Engineering Consulting (Group) ، PowerChina ، شركة Sunlight ، إلخ ، بإجمالي 38 مشاركًا.

في الاجتماع ، ناقش الخبراء بعناية القضايا التقنية الخاصة بالتأريض في هندسة الطاقة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع أحدث تقنيات منتجات التأريض التي يمثلها Sunlight ، وقاموا بتوحيد تكنولوجيا التأريض وتعزيز تطوير تكنولوجيا نظام التأريض في الصين.

المعلومات الفرعية إيضاح

رقم الهاتف
صندوق بريد
*
*

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية اليومية الخاصة بنا ، والتي سيتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، بما في ذلك أخبار الشركة وتحديثات الصناعة.

news CENTER
Home > News > Industry News
I am a category list

Sunlight hosted an online conference on the revision of power industry standards

Source : Sichuan Sunlight intelligent electric equipment Co., ltd

Hits: 46

Sunlight hosted an online conference on the revision of power industry standards

  On June 10, 2020, the revision meeting on "Technical Conditions of Conductive Anticorrosive Coatings for Electric Power Engineering Grounding" and "Construction Process Guidelines for Slow-Release Ion Grounding Devices for Electric Power Engineering" was hosted online by the Standardization Technical Committee of Power Grounding Technology in the Energy Industry. The organizers were State Grid Shaanxi Electric Power Research Institute, State Grid Electric Power Research Institute Wuhan Nanrui Co., Ltd., Sunlight Chengdu Xihanggang Electric Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  The meeting was attended by 27 companies including State Grid Shaanxi Electric Power Company, Global Energy Internet Research Institute, State Grid Beijing Institute of Economics and Technology, State Grid Shaanxi Electric Power Research Institute, Tsinghua University, University of Science and Technology Beijing, Sichuan University, University of Electronic Science and Technology, China Power Engineering Consulting (Group) Corporation, PowerChina, Sunlight Company, etc., with a total of 38 participants.

  In the meeting, the experts carefully discussed the technical issues of grounding in power engineering, combined with the latest grounding product technology represented by Sunlight, standardized the grounding technology and promoted the development of grounding system technology in China.

Subscribe to our daily highlights newsletter, which will be delivered directly to your email address, including company news and industry updates.

phone number
mailbox
*
*
Verification code
*

Subscription information