مركز المنتج
الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > تخفيض المقاومة

مواد تعزيز التأريض

إن مادة تقوية التأريض SWL هي مادة تأريض مسحوقية جديدة ، تم تحسينها من خلال ممارسة Sunlight طويلة المدى. تتميز سلسلة المنتجات هذه بمقاومة فعالة للتخفيض ومقاومة عالية للتآكل وموصلية مستقرة. يتوافق مع معايير IEC الدولية. سلسلة المنتجات هذه مناسبة لأنظمة التأريض المتكاملة مثل الطاقة الكهربائية والمعادن والبتروكيماويات والسكك الحديدية والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، إلخ.
مواد تعزيز التأريض

1. صديقة للبيئة: فيما يتعلق بالمواد الخام ، يقوم ضوء الشمس بفحص المعادن الثقيلة في المواد الخام والتحكم فيها للتأكد من أنها تلبي متطلبات حماية البيئة. أثناء البناء ، يمكن لتوزيع جزيئات المواد المعقولة أن يقلل الغبار بشكل فعال.

2. مقاومة التآكل: تتميز المواد الخام بموصلية عالية وخصائص فيزيائية مستقرة ، ولن تتفاعل كيميائيًا مع المواد المعدنية. في موقع البناء ، سيصبح GEM غروانيًا بعد خلطه بالماء ، وسوف يلتصق بشكل وثيق بالقطب الكهربائي الأرضي المعدني بعد التصلب لمنع تآكل القطب بواسطة الغازات المسببة للتآكل والأحماض والقلويات والأملاح.

3. تقليل المقاومة بكفاءة: مقاومة GEM أصغر من مقاومة التربة ، وسوف يخترق الجل المتشكل إلى التربة ، مما يزيد من مساحة الاتصال بين القطب الكهربائي والتربة ، وبالتالي تقليل المقاومة.

4. الموصلية المستقرة: لن يضيع المركب مع المواسم ، ولن يحدث أي تفاعل ، وبالتالي ضمان استقرار الموصلية في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والوسائط البيئية.

  حزم متعددة للخيار

نظرًا لأن GEM محبب ومليء بالغبار ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الراحة والملاءمة البيئية للنقل والبناء ، فإننا نقدم عادةً عبوات أكياس 25 كجم. للراحة ، يمكننا توفير براميل وحقائب سعة 10 كجم و 11.3 كجم (25 رطلاً) مع عبوة مقبض.

Grounding Enhanching Material

مواد تعزيز التأريض

وصف

PRODUCT CENTER
Home > Products > Resistance Reduction

Grounding Enhanching Material

SWL grounding reinforcement material is a new powdered grounding material, which has been improved by Sunlight's long-term practice. This product series has effective resistance to reduction, high corrosion resistance and stable conductivity. It complies with IEC international standards. This product series is suitable for integrated grounding systems such as electric power, metallurgy, petrochemical, railway, telecommunications, etc.
Grounding Enhanching Material

  1. Environmentally friendly: Regarding raw materials, Sunlight inspects and controls heavy metals in raw materials to ensure that they meet environmental protection requirements. During construction, reasonable material particle distribution can effectively reduce dust.

  2. Anti-corrosion: The raw materials have high conductivity and stable physical properties, and will not chemically react with metal materials. At the construction site, GEM will become a colloid after being mixed with water, and will adhere closely to the metal ground electrode after solidification to prevent the electrode from being corroded by corrosive gases, acids, alkalis, and salts.

  3. Efficiently reduce resistance: The resistivity of GEM is smaller than that of soil, and the gel formed will penetrate into the soil, increasing the contact area between the electrode and the soil, thereby reducing the resistance.

  4. Stable conductivity: The compound will not be lost with the seasons, nor will any reaction occur, thus ensuring the stability of the conductivity in temperature, humidity and environmental media.

  Multiple packages for option

  Since GEM is granular and dusty, considering the convenience and environmental friendliness of transportation and construction, we usually provide 25 kg bag packaging. For convenience, we can provide 10 kg and 11.3 kg (25 lb) barrels and bags with handle packaging.

Continuous PU Sandwich Panel Production Line

Continuous PU Sandwich Panel Production Line

Description