مركز الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة
أنا قائمة الفئات

مزايا سلك تأريض الجرافيت

المصدر: شركة سيتشوان صن لايت للمعدات الكهربائية الذكية المحدودة

يضرب : 178

مزايا سلك تأريض الجرافيت
كموصل جيد للحماية من الصواعق والتأريض ، يتمتع سلك تأريض الجرافيت بالعديد من المزايا ، مثل تقليل المقاومة ، والاستقرار ، والسلامة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على مزايا أسلاك التأريض الجرافيت للجميع.
graphite grounding wires
1. تقليل المقاومة: نظرًا لأن سلك تأريض الجرافيت هو موصل كهربائي جيد ، قم بتطبيقه على التربة على اتصال وثيق ، وقم بتوسيع منطقة المقطع العرضي لتدفق منتشر ، وتقليل مقاومة التلامس مع التربة ؛ مضاد للتآكل: سلك الجرافيت مصنوع من ألياف الكربون الجرافيت ، لا تآكل ؛ النفاذية: نظرًا لأن سلك تأريض الجرافيت يخترق مسام التربة المحيطة أثناء عملية البناء ، تقل مقاومة التربة المحيطة ، وتتشكل منطقة مقاومة منخفضة مع تغيرات مقاومة لطيفة حول سلك الجرافيت ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من مقاومة التأريض لـ شبكة التأريض بأكملها.

2. الاستقرار: يتميز سلك التأريض الجرافيت بخصائص تأثير جيدة ويمكنه تحمل تأثير تيار تردد الطاقة وتأثير التيار. كما أن له تأثير موازنة ضغط جيد ، ويحسن التوزيع المحتمل ، وبالتالي يقلل من جهد الخطوة وجهد الاتصال ، ويضمن السلامة الشخصية ؛ أداء طويل المدى: يحتوي سلك تأريض الجرافيت على مادة ماصة خاصة للرطوبة ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال مواسم الأمطار والمواسم الجافة تتأثر مقاومة التأريض بتغير المناخ.

3. السلامة: لقد تم اختبار سلك تأريض الجرافيت بصرامة من قبل قسم حماية البيئة في عملية الإنتاج ، العملية ، العينات وأماكن الاستخدام. وأكدت النتائج أن عامل تقليل المقاومة لا يلوث أثناء عملية الإنتاج ولا يضر بصحة العمال. لا يحتوي سلك تأريض الجرافيت نفسه على عناصر ضارة وسامة مثل الرصاص والزرنيخ ، كما أنه غير ملوث وغير سام وآمن وموثوق للبيئة المحيطة وموارد المياه الجوفية أثناء الاستخدام.

نطاق التطبيق: يستخدم في تأريض العمل ، وتأريض الأمان وحماية التأريض من الصواعق في محطات الطاقة ، والمحطات الفرعية ، والمفاتيح الكهربائية ، وخطوط النقل عالية الجهد ، والسكك الحديدية المكهربة ، والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، ومحطات الاتصالات المتنقلة ، ومحطات ترحيل الميكروويف ، ومحطات استقبال الأقمار الصناعية الأرضية ، ومحطات الرادار ، إلخ.؛ الأدوات الدقيقة الثمينة ، ومعدات غرفة الكمبيوتر ، ومعدات التحكم في برامج البريد والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، ومعدات الراديو والتلفزيون ، والمعدات الطبية الإلكترونية ، وما إلى ذلك ، أسس العمل والتأريض الوقائي ؛ العديد من المباني الشاهقة والهياكل الشاهقة والمباني التاريخية والآثار الشاهقة وغيرها من أسس الحماية من الصواعق ؛ خطوط أنابيب النفط وخزانات النفط والغاز ، الحماية من الصواعق وتأريض مستودع المواد القابلة للاشتعال والانفجار.

منتجات سلك التأريض التي تنتجها Chengdu Sunlight لها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ولها العديد من المزايا. لمعرفة المزيد حول مزايا أسلاك تأريض الجرافيت ، يرجى الرجوع إلى Sunlight.

العلامة: مزايا أسلاك التأريض الجرافيت ، أسلاك تأريض الجرافيت

المعلومات الفرعية إيضاح

رقم الهاتف
صندوق بريد
*
*

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية اليومية الخاصة بنا ، والتي سيتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، بما في ذلك أخبار الشركة وتحديثات الصناعة.

news CENTER
Home > News > Industry News
I am a category list

Advantages of graphite grounding wire

Source : Sichuan Sunlight intelligent electric equipment Co., ltd

Hits: 177

Advantages of graphite grounding wire
As a good conductor for lightning protection and grounding, graphite grounding wire has many advantages, such as resistance reduction, stability, and safety. Let's take a look at these advantages of graphite grounding wires for everyone.
graphite grounding wires
1. Resistance reduction: Since the graphite grounding wire is a good electrical conductor, apply it to the soil in close contact, expand the cross-sectional area of diffuse flow, and reduce the contact resistance with the soil; anti-corrosion: the graphite wire is made of carbon fiber graphite, No corrosion; permeability: As the graphite grounding wire penetrates into the surrounding soil pores during the construction process, the resistivity of the surrounding soil is reduced, and a low resistance area with gentle resistivity changes is formed around the graphite wire, which significantly reduces the grounding resistance of the entire grounding grid .

2. Stability: Graphite grounding wire has good impact characteristics and can withstand the influence of power frequency current and impact current. It also has a good pressure equalization effect, improves the potential distribution, thereby reducing the step voltage and contact voltage, and ensuring personal safety; long-term performance: the graphite grounding wire contains a special moisture adsorbent, which can effectively prevent rainy seasons and dry seasons Grounding resistance is affected by climate change.

3. Safety: The graphite grounding wire has been strictly tested by the environmental protection department on the production process, process, samples and use places. The results confirmed that the resistance reducing agent has no pollution during the production process and does not harm the health of workers. The graphite grounding wire itself does not contain harmful and toxic elements such as lead and arsenic, and it is non-polluting, non-toxic, safe and reliable to the surrounding environment and groundwater resources during use.

Scope of application: used for working grounding, safety grounding and lightning protection grounding in power plants, substations, switchyards, high-voltage transmission lines, electrified railways, telecommunications, mobile communication stations, microwave relay stations, ground satellite receiving stations, radar stations, etc.; precious precision instruments , Computer room equipment, post and telecommunications program control equipment, radio and television equipment, electronic medical equipment, etc. work grounding and protective grounding; various high-rise buildings and tall structures, historic buildings, tall monuments and other lightning protection grounding; oil pipelines and oil and gas tanks, Lightning protection and grounding of flammable and explosive materials warehouse.

The grounding wire products produced by Chengdu Sunlight have a wide range of applications and have many advantages. To learn more about the advantages of graphite grounding wires, please consult Sunlight.

Tag: advantages of graphite grounding wires, graphite grounding wires

Subscribe to our daily highlights newsletter, which will be delivered directly to your email address, including company news and industry updates.

phone number
mailbox
*
*
Verification code
*

Subscription information